KFDJ 's first ultra-low-Pressure energy-saving air separation plant was successfully put into operation

2019-01-13 14:30:57 1210

The 16500 Nm3/h ultra-low-pressure energy-saving air separation plant designed and manufactured by KFDJ was successfully put into operation and produced qualified high-purity oxygen and nitrogen products. 

It is known that the KFDJ fully considers the requirements of users for energy saving and environmental protection in the design process of 16500Nm3/h air separation equipment. For the first time, it adopts ultra-low pressure to produce high-purity oxygen and nitrogen air separation process, the exhaust pressure is only 0.42MPa and use the new high-efficiency multi-layer evaporator condenser, high-efficiency low-resistance plate-fin main heat exchanger, structured packing upper and lower column, low-resistance air cooling tower, etc., which independent designed and manufactured by KFDJ. In order to meet the requirements of customers with more liquid volume, set up a efficiency tower to improve the extraction rate of the equipment. At the same time, in order to further save energy, the purification system uses a heating form of a high-efficiency preheating steam heater series-parallel motor heater to reduce the regeneration energy consumption. 

KFDJ said that this air separation plant took only 10 months from the signing of the contract to the successful commissioning. The equipment operated stably for 72 hours and the average oxygen separation energy consumption measured by the meter was 0.388 KWh/Nm3, The energy consumption is about 15% lower than conventional pure oxygen and nitrogen which meets the requirements of customers' energy conservation and environmental protection and fully reflects the comprehensive advantages of the research and development, design, manufacture, installation and commissioning of KFDJ Air Separation Group.

In the future, KFDJ will keep on technological innovation, continuously research and develop new processes and new technologies, and optimize air separation process, production process, production equipment and management mode, make full use of technological progress to create a new generation of air separation products with KFDJ brand characteristics. Really realize the safety and reliabilityenergy saving and consumption reduction, green environmental protection, economic optimization of air separation and contribute to the development of China's air separation equipment manufacturing industry.

东京空分首套超低压节能型空分设备成功投产

2018-11-28 205

东京空分为连云港亚新钢铁有限公司设计、制造的16500Nm³/h超低压节能型空分设备近日成功投产,并产出合格的高纯氧气、氮气产品。

据了解,东京空分在16500Nm³/h空分设备的设计过程中,充分考虑用户节能环保的要求,其首次采用超低压制取高纯氧、氮的空分工艺流程,该工艺流程空压机排气压力仅为0.42MPa,采用东京空分公司自主设计制造的新型高效多层主冷、高效低阻力板翅式主换热器、规整填料上下塔、低阻力空冷塔等,而且针对客户较多液体量的要求,设置增效塔以提高该套设备的提取率。同时,为了进一步节能,纯化系统加热采用高效预热蒸汽加热器串并联电机热器的加热形式,降低再生能耗。

东京空分表示,该套空分设备自合同签订到顺利投产仅用了10个月的时间,装置稳定运行72小时电表测量平均氧分离能耗为0.388KWh/Nm³,比常规纯氧、氮空分能耗低约15%,满足了客户节能环保的要求,充分体现了东京空分集团的研发、设计、制造、安装调试等工程成套的综合优势。

未来,开封东京空分集团继续坚持科技创新,不断研发新工艺、新技术,对空分工艺流程、生产工艺、生产设备以及管理模式进行优化,充分利用技术进步打造具有东京品牌特色的新一代空分产品,真正实现空分的安全可靠、节能降耗、绿色环保、经济优化,为我国空分装备制造业的发展贡献力量。